Cow-punk from Dayton, Ohio featuring seasoned Dayton music veterans. Members of Nicky Kay Orchestra, ex-members of Legbone, cAge, the Oxymorons, Sourbelly. They’re releasing an new EP in summer 2018 recorded by Patrick Himes at Reel Love.

They stop by DATV to chat with Izzy Rock.

1. Gone

2. Burnt Broke and Busted

3. Hero to Zero (A Song for a Sailor)

4. Half

5. 725

All songs written by Viceroy Kings except “725” written by the Highwaymen (the Dayton band, not the Cash/Willie all-star country group).

Brian Hogarth – lead vocals/guitar

GeeGee – bass/vocals

Pat Jones – lead guitar

Ed Lacy – keys

Jacob Worsham – drums