Mouth of the Architect is an American atmospheric post-metal band from Dayton, Ohio. Mouth of the Architect formed in 2003. About a million member changes later our current lineup is Steve Brooks (guitar, vox), Jason Watkins (keys, vox), Dave Mann (drums), John Lakes (guitar, vox), Evan Danielson (bass).


Intro/Outro: Harboring an Apparition

Hate and Heartache

In Your Eyes

Sharpen Your Axes

Produced by Izzy Rock – @TheIzzyRock on Social Media

Tales From The Hardside podcast on iTunes and Stitcher

Recorded at Folio Design Haus, 411 East Fifth Street, Suite 300, Dayton, Ohio, 45402

@GemCityPodcast on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram